Find a Dealer

Find a Dealer 2017-03-24T09:07:04+00:00

Sierra Flame Dealers:

Regional Managers Territory Phone Email
Brian Richards Western Canada, NW USA 604-644-2091 brian@sierraflame.com
Ty Miller CA, AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY 303-601-5050 ty@vestasales.com
Sales – CDA Territory Phone Email
Brian Richards BC 604-644-2091 brian@sierraflame.com
DISTRIBUTORS:      
JADE – Vincent Boulay QC 450-679-8554 vincent@jade.ca
NEE – Jamie Cooley Alberta 1-888-287-0074 jcooley@nee.ca
Hearth & Home Southern AB (Calgary) 403-258-3732 service@hearthandhomefireplace.com
Northern Fireplace Northern AB (Edmonton 780-437-5114 edmonton@northernfireplace.com
Northern Fireplace SK (Regina) 306-781-8007 regina@northernfireplace.com
Northern Fireplace SK (Saskatoon) 306-244-2774 saskatoon@northernfireplace.com
Alsips – Jason Alsip MB 204-667-3330 jason@alsips.com
Redmond Williams ON, NB, NS, PEI, NL 905-602-4588 jjones@redmondwilliams.com
Jamie Langdon SK, MB, ON – up to Thunderbay 888-855-1837 jamie@cannedheat.com
Sales – USA Territory Phone Email

Shirley Byrd:

Fred Pierce:

TX, OK, AR LA, MS 972-381-0718

214-558-1975

byrdco@aol.comfrp1324@gmail.com

frp1324@gmail.com

Jack Hemmes

N. MI, S. OH

231-497-0215

jalin2@centurytel.net
F. “J” Tetreault ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, NY, CT

800-308-8019

atlanticsalesri@aol.com

Tim Snyder

KS, MO

913-789-9951

tjsnyder@swbell.net
Brian Richards Long Island NY 516-668-1669 brian@sierraflame.com
Ray Jurinjak VA, NC, SC 864-345-3843 refired2016@gmail.com
Chris Clayton FL 407-256-0507 chrisc@gunnsales.com
Stephen Clayson FL 813-716-3116 stevenc@gunnsales.com
Mike Foncannon FL 407-491-0831 mikef@gunnsales.com
Bill Wing MT, WA, OR, ID 1-800-949-4328 billwing@wingsales.com
Ross Johnson MS, AL, TN, GA 205-665-0497 rdjohnson71@bellsouth.net
Ty Miller CA, AZ, CO, NM, UT, WY 303-601-5050 ty@vestasales.com
Walter Muni NJ, Eastern PA 201-286-2053 munirep@aol.com
       
Accounting & Customer Service Phone Email
Canadian Order Desk Accounting 877-850-9458 – ext 4 accounting@sierraflame.com
US Order Desk Accounting  – USA 877-850-9458 – ext 3 accounting-usa@@sierraflame.com
Tanya Prikhodko Customer Service 877-850-9458 – ext 1 tanya@sierraflame.com
Warehouse Locations    
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. 568 Ebury Place, Delta, BC, V3M 6M8
Kintetsu World Express (Canada) Inc. 6405 Northam Drive, Mississauga, ON L4V 1J2
Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. 21086 24th Avenue South, Suite 124, SEATAC, WA 98198
Kintetsu World Express (USA) Inc. 1221 North Mittel Blvd., Wood Dale, IL, 60191

 


( **  Click Here to read an important notice regarding vivedecor.net  ** )